Log In Login/Register | Help Help

I Love Toy Trains The Music DVD Train Video

I Love Toy Trains The Music DVD Train Video TM Books and Video MUDVD 780484535723
Click to enlarge
Note: Cover image may differ from actual product

James Coffey has emerged as the most prolific and popular children's singer/songwriter in the country. His collaboration with TM has resulted in over 100 songs, most original. All the fine music from the entire 14-part "I Love Toy Trains" series is here on this new, action-packed DVD. Wall-to-wall music (39 songs), train action, and fun. You'll love to listen and watch.

Song List:
1. I Love Toy Trainsģ
2. Wabash Cannonball
3. Iíve Been Workiní on the Railroad
4. Iím A Train
5. Wonderful World of Trains
6. Sheíll Be Cominí Round the Mountain
7. Daddy Whatís a Train
8. Stop, Look, & Listen
9. Smooth Operator
10. What Do Ya Hear?
11. Signal Lights
12. Iím an Engineer
13. Early in the Morning
14. Dinosaur Express
15. Ainít It Great to be Crazy
16. This Train
17. When the Animals Ride the Rails
18. Puffer Bellies
19. Laying Down Those Railroad Ties
20. Hard Working Cranes
21. Build a Bridge
22. Counting Railroad Cars
23. Railroads of America
24. Streamliners
25. New River Train
26. Big Train A Cominí
27. Legends of the Rails
28. Toy Train Hall of Fame
29. Rock Island Line
30. Boxcar Boogie
31. Ghosts of the Rails
32. Choo Choo Blues
33. Make New Friends
34. 900 Miles
35. Here Comes the Freedom Train
36. Come Ride With Me
37. Thanks Again
38. Oh No!
39. One More Train

TVD Price:$ 17.95
List Price:$ 19.95
Live Stock Status: IN STOCK!
Ships Today! if ordered now. (PST)
When will I receive it?

  • TVD Avg Rating: 
  •  4 of 5 (1)


Free Shipping on this item!

Award Value: 89 Points Earn points for free DVDsEarn points for free DVDs. Signup free.

Runtime:2 Hours, 10 Mins
Producer:TM Books and Video
Aspect Ratio:Full Screen
DVD UPC:780484535723
Shrink Wrapped?:Yes
Disc Type:DVD
Region Code:0 Worldwide NTSC

(Revere MA US) on .

  •  4 of 5

Originally released on VHS in 2000, the 2 DVD set version from 2005 had lots of Goofs in the Closing Credits. Disc 1 had the Part 12 Credits out of sync, as well as Disc 2 for the Final show of the classic series are also out of sync as well. Who Knows what would happen in the future when New TM editors would try their best and fix these mistakes in the closing credits with the Same Songs, and New scenes with new credited info?

Additional remarks by Steamboy:
Narration: There was no narration.
Would kids enjoy this? Yes.
Image quality: Excellent!
DVD Value: Good Value
Recommend to others? Yes.

Respond to this review

Did you find this review useful?